Skip to main content

People

Cindy Ann Peck

Peck
  • Central Region Director
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Danville
  • Office: Danville Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2A
  • Email: cindy.peck@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6736

Debra Joy Arnold

Arnold
  • Reduction in Force w/ Retireme
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Danville
  • Office: Danville Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2A
  • Email: debra.arnold@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6636

Beverly Berry

Berry
  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Continuing Ed & Outreach--Danville
  • Office: Danville Campus
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202--Danville
  • Email: beverly.berry@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6636

Emanuel Gray

Emanuel
  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses--Danville
  • Office: Danville Campus
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202-Danville
  • Email: emanuel.gray@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6636
  • Office Hours: 6:00 PM--10:00 PM

John Hargrave

Hargrave
  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses--Danville
  • Office: Danville Campus
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202--Danville
  • Email: john.hargrave@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6636

Johnson

Johnson

Henry Payne

Henry
  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses--Danville
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2A
  • Email: henry.payne@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6636

William Toth

Toth
  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Continuing Education & Outreach--Danville
  • Office: Danville Campus
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202--Danville
  • Email: william.toth@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6636
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/