People

Cindy Ann Peck

Peck
  • Central Region Director
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Danville
  • Office: Danville Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates 2
  • Email: cindy.peck@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6736

Debra Joy Arnold

Arnold
  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Danville
  • Office: Danville Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates 2
  • Email: debra.arnold@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6636

Carolyn Claudette Austin

Austin
  • Support Services Manager
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Danville
  • Office: Danville Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: carolyn.austin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6738
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Beverly Berry

Berry
  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Continuing Ed & Outreach--Danville
  • Office: Danville Campus
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202--Danville
  • Email: beverly.berry@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6636

Eva Colette Cox

Cox
  • Student Services Coordinator
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Danville
  • Office: Danville Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates 2
  • Email: colette.cox@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6737

Ruth Ann Elliott

Elliott
  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Danville
  • Office: Danville Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates 2
  • Email: ruth.elliott@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6636

John R. Hargrave

Hargrave
  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses--Danville
  • Office: Danville Campus
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202--Danville
  • Email: john.hargrave@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6636

Timothy R. Johnson

Johnson
  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Danville
  • Office: Danville 106
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: timothy.johnson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6636

Emanuel Gray

Gray
  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Regional Campuses--Danville
  • Office: Danville Campus
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202-Danville
  • Email: emanuel.gray@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6636
  • Office Hours: 6:00 PM--10:00 PM

Mark A Peck

Peck
  • Facility Support Technician
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Danville
  • Office: Danville Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates 2
  • Email: mark.peck@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6507

Carl (Pete) Toth

Toth
  • Lead Facility Support Tech
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Danville
  • Office: Danville Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates 2
  • Email: carl.toth@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6507

William F. Toth

Toth
  • Support Services Associate
  • Department: Continuing Education & Outreach--Danville
  • Office: Danville Campus
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 202--Danville
  • Email: william.toth@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6636
  • Office Hours: M 4:45-10:00pm T&W 3:45-10:00pm

Susan Todd Watson

Watson
  • Advising Academic Service Mgr
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Danville
  • Office: Danville Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates 2
  • Email: susan.watson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6739
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
Open